2020 Performances

 

Saturday, February 15

The O’Shaughnessy
St. Paul, MN

Rince na Chroi presents “From the Stage to your Heart,” 7 p.m. performance featuring all our dancers and music by the Two Tap Trio dance band and the Wild Colonial Bhoys.  Tickets available starting Nov. 1, 2019 at https://theoshaughnessy.com/event/rince-na-chroi-irish-dancers-from-the-stage-to-your-heart/

 

Saturday, February 29

2nd Annual Craic and Ceol- “LEAPrechaun Day” at The Metro
Eau Claire, WI

7-8 p.m. performance.  Tickets available here. 

 

Monday, March 2

The Waters of Plymouth
Plymouth, MN

6:30 p.m. performance

Friday, March 6

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN

Pre-game performance when the Minnesota Timberwolves take on the Orlando Magic. Game time is 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 7

Rosedale Mall
Roseville, MN

11-11:45 a.m. performance, 12-12:45 p.m. performance, 1-1:45 p.m. performance

Saturday, March 7

Lift Bridge Brewery Irish Fest
Stillwater, MN

6-6:30 p.m. performance

Sunday, March 8

Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis, MN

Appearances with Socks in the Frying Pan, 7:30 p.m. show, tickets available here: https://www.thecedar.org/listing-2/2020/3/8/socks-in-the-frying-pan-with-special-guest

Monday, March 9

St. Andrew’s Village
Mahtomedi, MN

7-7:45 p.m. performance

Wednesday, March 11

Sunrise of Edina
Edina, MN

6:30 p.m. performance

Thursday, March 12

The Lakes at Stillwater
Stillwater, MN

5-5:30 p.m. performance

Friday, March 13

Meridian Manor
Wayzata, MN

3:30-4:30 p.m. performance

Saturday, March 14

Commons on Marice
Eagan, MN

2-2:30 p.m. performance

Saturday, March 14

Crosslake St. Patrick’s Parade
Crosslake, MN

Parade begins at 2 p.m.

Sunday, March 15

Mt. Olivet- Lyndale
Minneapolis, MN

3:30-4 p.m. performance

Sunday, March 15

Irish Music and Dance Association’s Day of Dance at the Landmark Center
St. Paul, MN

11:50-12:30 p.m. performance on the main stage accompanied by the Two Tap Trio dance band 

Sunday, March 15

Irish Music and Dance Association’s Day of Dance at the Landmark Center
St. Paul, MN

1:05-1:25 p.m. performance in the Weyerhauser Auditorium

Sunday, March 15

Irish Music and Dance Associations’ Day of Dance at the Landmark Center
St. Paul, MN

3-3:20 p.m. appearance in the adult dance showcase on the main stage

Sunday, March 15

Finnegan’s Brewery
Minneapolis, MN

6-6:30 p.m. performance

Monday, March 16

Carondelet Village
St. Paul, MN

6:30-7 p.m. performance

Tuesday, March 17

Toddler Tuesday at the Mall of America
Bloomington, MN

Performances from 10-11 a.m. and 11 a.m.-noon accompanied by the Two Tap Trio dance band

Tuesday, March 17

Irish Music and Dance Association’s St. Patrick’s Celebration at the Landmark Center
St. Paul, MN

1:30-2 p.m. performance on the main stage accompanied by the Two Tap Trio dance band

Tuesday, March 17

Mt. Olivet
Minneapolis, MN

3:30-4 p.m. performance

Tuesday, March 17

Mall of America
Bloomington, MN

Performances from 5-5:30 p.m. and 6-6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 17

Fitzgerald Theater
St. Paul, MN

Appearances with Gaelic Storm, 7:30 p.m. show. Tickets available here: https://thefitzgeraldtheater.com/events/an-evening-with-gaelic-storm/

Wednesday, March 18

Sunrise of Golden Valley
Golden Valley, MN

3-3:40 p.m. performance 

Wednesday, March 18

Cerenity Senior Care- Marian of St. Paul
St. Paul, MN

6 p.m. performance

Thursday, March 19

The Waters
Excelsior, MN

3-4 p.m. performance

Friday, March 20

LIFE Prep School
St. Paul, MN

9-9:45 a.m. demonstration and performance

Saturday, March 21

Eagan Pointe
Eagan, MN

1:30-2 p.m. performance

 

Saturday, March 21

Waters of Oakdale
Oakdale, MN

1:30-2:30 p.m. performance

 

Sunday, March 22

Parks Place Memory Care
Plymouth, MN

1:30 p.m. performance