2019 Performances

Tuesday, March 12

Toddler Tuesday at Mall of America
Bloomington, MN

10 and 11 a.m. performances/demonstrations accompanied by the Two Tap Trio

 

Wednesday, March 13

Shakopee Parks and Rec
Shakopee, MN

1 p.m. performance

 

Wednesday, March 13

Carondelet Village
St. Paul, MN

6:30 p.m. performance

 

Thursday, March 14

Lake City Public Library
Lake City, MN

6:30 p.m. performance/demonstration

 

Friday, March 15

Holy Spirit School
St. Paul, MN

9:30-10 a.m. performance and demonstration

 

Friday, March 15

Crystal Court, IDS Building
Minneapolis, MN

Noon-1 p.m. performance

 

Friday, March 15

Meridian Manor
Wayzata, MN

3:30 p.m. performance

 

Saturday, March 16

Irish Music and Dance Association’s St. Pat’s Celebration, Landmark Center
St. Paul, MN

10:40 a.m. performance on the main stage accompanied by the Two Tap Trio

 

Saturday, March 16

Finnegan’s Brewery
Minneapolis, MN

1 p.m. performance

 

Saturday, March 16

Longbranch Saloon and Eatery
Farmington, MN

Performances at 5, 6, 7 and 8 p.m.

 

Sunday, March 17

Irish Music and Dance Association’s Day of Irish Dance, Landmark Center
St. Paul, MN

11 a.m. performance on the main stage accompanied by the Two Tap Trio

 

Sunday, March 17

Finnegan’s Brewery
Minneapolis, MN

1 p.m. performance

 

Sunday, March 17

Sunrise of Edina
Edina, MN

3-3:30 p.m. performance

 

Sunday, March 17

McCoy’s Pub
Elk River, MN

5:30-6:30 p.m. performance

 

Monday, March 18

The Commons on Marice
Eagan, MN

6:30 p.m. performance

 

Tuesday, March 19

St. Andrew’s Village
Mahtomedi, MN

7 p.m. performance

 

Saturday, March 23

Waters of White Bear Lake
White Bear Lake, MN

3 p.m. performance

 

Tuesday, March 26

St. Ambrose Preschool
Woodbury, MN

10-10:30 a.m. and 10:45-11:15 a.m. demonstrations