2018 Performances

Saturday, March 3

Lift Bridge Brewery Stillwater, MN

12:30-1:30 p.m. performance and demonstration

Friday, March 9

Fitzgerald Theater St. Paul, MN

Appearances with Gaelic Storm. Show begins at 8 p.m. Tickets available here

Saturday, March 10

Ebenezer Care Center Minneapolis, MN

2 p.m. performance

Sunday, March 11

St. Mary of the Lake Irish Fest White Bear Lake, MN

6:30 p.m. performance

Monday, March 12

Cardondelet Village St. Paul, MN

6:30 p.m. performance

Tuesday, March 13

Shores of Lake Phalen St. Paul, MN

6 p.m. performance

 

Friday, March 16

Skyview Elementary Oakdale, MN

9:45 and 10:15 performance and demonstrations

Friday, March 16

Gramercy Park Cooperative

Richfield, MN

1:30 p.m. performance

Friday, March 16

MN Chiropractic Association at the Minneapolis Marriott Northwest

Brooklyn Park, MN

Performance time TBA

 

Saturday, March 17

Landmark Center St. Paul, MN

Performance at Irish Music and Dance Association’s St. Patrick’s Day Irish Celebration, 10-10:30 a.m.

 

Saturday, March 17

Hudson Library Hudson, WI

1-2 p.m. demonstrations and lessons

 

Saturday, March 17

Sunrise of Golden Valley

Golden Valley, MN

3 p.m. performance

 

Saturday, March 17

McCoy’s Pub

Elk River, MN

5-6 p.m. performance

 

Saturday, March 17

Longbranch Saloon and Eatery

Farmington, MN

Performances at 5, 6, 7 and 8 p.m.

 

Sunday, March 18

Landmark Center St. Paul, MN

Performance at Irish Music and Dance Association’s Day of Irish Dance, 11-11:40 a.m.

 

Sunday, March 18

Landmark Center St. Paul, MN

Adult showcase at the IMDA’s Day of Irish Dance, 4:25 p.m. in the Weyerhauser Auditorium

 

Sunday, March 18

Timberwolves game pre-game performance at the Target Center Minneapolis, MN

Performance around 5:15 p.m. before 6 p.m. game

 

Monday, March 19

Sunrise of Edina Edina, MN

6:30 p.m. performance

Wednesday, March 21

Ecumen Seasons at Maplewood Maplewood, MN

6:30 p.m. performance

Thursday, March 22

St. Alphonsus

Brooklyn Center, MN

6 p.m. performance

Friday, March 23

Meridian Manor Wayzata, MN

3:30 p.m. performance

Monday, April 23

Silver Lake Pointe Mounds View, MN

6 p.m. performance